HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 11 JANUARY 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
5	Subject to DB Work	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
10	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
13	After No. 03 & 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
14	After No. 13	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
15	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo

16	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta	
17	After No. 16	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava	
18	After No. 15	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar	
19	After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice	
20	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal	
21	After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha	
22	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul	
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 17	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar	
24	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan	
25	& After No. 02 At 10:30 AM & After No. 16	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta	
26	At 10:30 AM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey	
27	At 10:30 AM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey	
28	After No. 18	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo	
29	At 02:30 PM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	
30	At 10:30 AM & After No. 18	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar	
31	After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi	
32	At 10:30 AM & After No. 17	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava	
33	After No. 04 & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava	
34	At 10:30 AM & After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	
35	At 10:30 AM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar	
Note : Other benches shall function as usual				